Contact Us

If you have a question concerning your account, your order or just need information on one of our products, please contact one of our knowledgeable representatives listed below.

Business Hours: M-F 8:00am EST. to 5:00pm EST

Websales & Technical Inquires

Tech Support
Phone: 336-500-0217
Fax: 336-273-0570>
Email: Tech@cesmithco.com

Distributor & Boat OEM Accounts

Carol Sawyer
Phone: 336-500-0225
Fax: 336-273-6223
Email: carol@cesmithco.com

Retail Accounts

Lisa Smith
Phone: 336-553-0034
Fax: 336-273-0550
Email: lisa@cesmithco.com

Contract Accounts

Phyllis Edwards
Phone: 336-500-0210
Fax: 336-273-0494
Email: phyllis@cesmithco.com

Trailer OEM Accounts

Meredith Hackathorn
Phone: 336-763-2380
Fax: 336-273-0570
Email: mhackathorn@cesmithco.com

Purchasing

Scott Noyes
Phone: 336-500-0231
Fax: 336-500-0227
Email: scott@cesmithco.com